Sri Lankan Suppers

Book ahead now!

 
Prema has now been serving wonderful aromatic Sri Lankan meals at Old Butcher's Wine Cellar for over a year and has in that time built a very enthusiastic following. We are very happy to let you know the next set of dates available. Each evening seats 14 people and if you are wanting to celebrate something special and would like to reserve the whole table - book early!  Places go very quickly.  The evening costs 40 per person including a welcoming glass of Prosecco and a 10 deposit is requested to secure your place.  We expect to see some very familiar faces from previous meals alongside new customers.  What about booking a table for your workplace?
 

 

The Dates:

8 July 2017

Saturday 9th September - Provisionally Booked

Saturday 23rd September

Saturday 7th October

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 11th November - Provisionally Booked

Saturday 18th November - Provisionally Booked

Tuesday 28th November

Wednesday 29th November

Saturday 2nd December - Provisionally Booked

Tuesday 5th December

Wednesday 6th December

Tuesday 12th December

Wednesday 13th December

Saturday 16th December

 

We will keep availability updated weekly on the website Tastings Events page too - please click here to be taken to the page.  Call us on 01628 819027 to book your place provisionally or call into the shop and secure your booking with a deposit straight away.

With kind regards

The OBWC Team 
01628 819027
www.oldbutcherswinecellar.co.uk