2018 

bulbs - plants - shrubs - roses - trees - best quality at good prices

VERNON BROWN GARDEN SALES

Cowbit, Spalding, Lincs. PE12 6AH

Tel. (01406) 380610 Mobile: 07771 526266

 
SUNDAYS/BANK HOLIDAYS

8.30am - 3.30pm 

SPRING SALES 2018

Sunday 18 March 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 25 March 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 1 April 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
*Monday 2 April 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 8 April 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 15 April 2018  Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow
Sunday 22 April 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 29 April 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
*Monday 30 April 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 6 May 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 13 May 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham 
Sunday 20 May 2018  Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow
Sunday 27 May 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
*Monday 28 May 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 3 June 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 10 June 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 17 June 2018  Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow
Sunday 24 June 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham

AUTUMN SALES 2018

Sunday 16 September 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 23 September 2018  Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow
Sunday 30 Septemberr 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 7 October 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 14 October 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 21 October 2018  Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow
Sunday 28 October 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 4 November 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 11 November 2018 CLOSED
Sunday 18 November 2018 CLOSED
Sunday 25 November 2018 CLOSED

Christmas Tree, Wreaths and Planted Gifts Available on:

Sunday 2 December 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 9 December 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
Sunday 16 December 2018 Pinder Hall, Lower Road, Cookham
* Bank Holiday Mondays

home    top of page You may need to click more than onceback    any suggestions