Icelandic Bank Losses

Last Updated: Saturday, October 11, 2008 01:56 PM

If you know of any other organisations who may have losses with Icelandic banks or any amounts are incorrect e-mail info@equitablelifemembers.org.uk
Aylesbury District Council 3m
Barnet Council 27m
Bassetlaw District Council 8m
Bracknell Forest TBC
Braintree District 5m
Breckland Council 12m
Brent Council 15m
Bristol City Council 8m
Bromley Borough Council 5m
Buckinghamshire County Council 5m
Burnley Council TBC
Caerphilly County Council 15m
Cambridge City Council 9m
Canterbury City Council 6m
Ceredigion 5.5
Cheltenham Borough Council 11m
Cherwell District Council 6.5m
Cheshire County Council 8.5m
Chorley Council TBC
Colchester Borough Council 4m
Cornwall County Council 5m
Cotswold District Council 2m
Daventry District Council 8m
Derwentside District Council 7m
Doncaster Council 3m
Dorset County Council 28m
Dover District Council 1m
East Ayrshire 3m
East Lindsey District Council 4m
East Staffordshire Borough Council 4m
Exeter City Council 5m
Flintshire Council 3.7m
Gateshead Council 4.5m
Gloucester City Council 2m
Gloucestershire County Council 12m
Great Yarmouth 2m
Havering Council 12.5m
Hertfordshire County Council 17m
Hertsmere Borough Council 1m
Hillingdon Council 20m
Ipswich Borough Council 5m
Kent Council 50m
Kirklees Council 1m
Lancashire County Council 10m
Lancaster City Council 6m
Lewes District Council 1m
Monmouthshire Council 1.2m
Moray Council 2m
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council 20m
Newark and Sherwood District Council 2m
Norfolk County Council 32.5m
North Ayshire Council 15m
North East Lincolnshire Council 7m
North Lincolnshire Council 5.5m
North Somerset 3m
Northumberland Council 23m
North Wiltshire District Council 4m
Nottingham City Council 42m
Oxford City Council 4.5m
Oxfordshire County Council 5m
Perth and Kinross Council 1m
Physiologival Society 0.5m
Plymouth City Council 13m
Powys Council 4m
Redcar and Cleveland Council 6m
Rhondda Cynon Taf Council 3m
Rotherham Council 3.8m
Sevenoaks District Council 1m
Slough Council 2.5m
Solihull Council 3m
Somerset County Council 25m
South Ayrshire 5m
South Lanarkshire Council 7.5m
South Ham District Council 1.25m
South Oxfordshire District Council 2.5m
Stoke-on-Trent Council 5m
Stroud 3m
Surrey County Council 20m
Sutton Council 5.5m
Tewkesbury Council 1m
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council 1m
Vale of White Horse District Council 1m
Wakefield Council 9m
Westminster City Council 17m
West Lindsey District Council 7m
West Oxfordshire District Council 9m
West Sussex Council 12.9m
Wiltshire County Council 8m
Winchester 1m
Wokingham Borough Council 5m
Wychavon District Council TBC
Wycombe District Council 2.5m
Wyre Forest District Council 9m
Cats Protection League 11m
Chelsea Building Society 55m
Christie NHS Foundation Trust Manchester 7.5m
Dorset Police Authority 7m
Dyfed Powys Police ?
Gwent Police Authority 1m
Hertfordshire Police Authority 3m
Metropolitan Police 30m
Naomi House Hospice (Winchester) 5.7m
Northumbria Police Authority 3.5m
South Wales Police 7m
Strathclyde Fire and Rescue Board 3m
Sussex Police Authority 6.8m
Thames Valley Police 5m
Transport for London 40m
West Yorkshire Police Authority 6m